Trainingszeiten

Aktive - Damen

Damen I

Dienstag
20:30-22:00
Lichtenbergschule
Donnerstag
20:30 – 22:00 Uhr
Lichtenbergschule (LBS)
Manuel Silvestri / 015121100969 / AMUsilv@web.de

Damen II

Montag
20:30 – 22.00
Lichtenbergschule
Donnerstag
18:15 – 20:00 Uhr
GBS
Dieter Petermann / 01739959245 / dp.service@gmx.de

Damen III

Montag
20:15 – 22:00 Uhr
Lichtenbergschule
Freitag
20:00 – 22:00 Uhr
Lichtenbergschule
Felix Kornemann / 01636188045 / felix.kornemann@yahoo.de

Aktive - Herren

Herren I

Dienstag
20:00-21:30uhr
Böllenfalltorhalle
Donnerstag
20:00 – 21:30 Uhr
Böllenfalltorhalle
Marco Höhn / 01786361905 / marcohoehn80@gmx.de

Herren II

Dienstag
20:30-22:00
Lichtenbergschule
Donnerstag
18:30 – 20:00 Uhr
Georg-Büchner-Schule
Michael Sutter / 015751904071 / sutter.michael@gmx.de

Herren III

Montags
19.50 Uhr bis 22.00 Uhr
Böllenfalltorhalle
Daniel Pinstock 01632568086
 
 
 

Jugend (weiblich)

w. A-Jugend

Dienstag
18-19:30 Uhr
LBS
Freitag
18:30 – 20.00 Uhr
LBS
Timo Wüstendoirfer / 017642923342 / wuestendoerfer_t@gmx.de

w. B-Jugend

Montag
18:45-20:15 Uhr
LBS
Freitag
18:30 -20:00 Uhr
LBS
Thorsten Mielke / 0163 1647329 / thorstenjosef@gmail.com

w. C1-Jugend

Montag
18:45 – 20:15 Uhr
Lichtenbergschule
Freitag
17:00 – 18:30 Uhr
Lichtenbergschule
Tristan Latza / trilatza@gmail.com
Sophia Middel / sophia.middel@gmx.de
Henry Hagedorn / henry.hagedorn@gmx.de

w. D-Jugend

Montag
17:30 – 18:45 Uhr
LBS
Donnerstag
17:30 – 19:00 Uhr
LBS
Sarah Jakob / sarahjakob2@aol.con
Clara Stein / clara_stein@yahoo.com

w. E-Jugend

Mittwoch
18:15-19:30 Uhr
Viko
Freitag
16:30 – 18:00 Uhr
EHKS
Clara Giese / c.a.giese@gmx.de

Jugend (männlich)

m. A-Jugend

Dienstag
18.00-19.30
GBS
Freitag
19.20-20.40
Kasinohalle
Julien Spahn / ju.spahn@gmx.net

m. B-Jugend

Montag
17.30-18.45
Lichtenbergschule
Freitag
19.20-20.40
Kasinohalle
Dieter Petermann / 01739959245 / dp.service@gmx.de

m. C-Jugend

Montag
17.30-1845
Lichtenbergschule
Donnerstag
18:30-20:00
Bezirkszentrum Bessungen
Johnny / 01522 7050495

m. D-Jugend

Montag
17:30 – 18:45
Lichtenbergschule
Donnerstag
17:30 – 19:00
Lichtenbergschule
Johann Schwarz / schwajoh@gmx.de

Kids

m. E-Jugend

Mittwoch
18.15-19.30
Viko
Freitag
16.30-18.00
EHKS
Adrian Winter / adwin.4@web.de

Minis

Freitag
16.30-17.30
LBS
Hannah Nordhausen / hannah.nordhausen@gmail.com
Anna Otto
 
 
 

Purzel

Donnerstag
15.30-16.30
Heinrich-Heine-Schule
Anna Czanderle
Anna
 
 
 

Zwerge

Samstag
11.00-12.00
Heinrich-Heine-Schule
Felix Größmann